Clicky

We are so thankful to have found Clark Heating and Cooling! The most thorough and professional company that we’ve ever had over to repair our AC system. Very trustworthy and timely! Absolutely recommend giving them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
2023-06-16
Anthony
Residential
Fantastic service! Everyone at Clark heating and cooling goes above and beyond! Very trustworthy and incredibly professional. I am so thankful to have found CH&C. No one else comes close to them!
2023-05-29
Susan Boothe
Residential
Gab and Hector from Clark Heating & Cooling came out to replace the motor, fan, and a number of other parts in our extremely noisy room air conditioner/heater unit. They were very diligent, caring, friendly, and hard-working. We noticed how skillfully they worked together as a team. They wouldn't leave until they checked everything was running pristinely on the unit in the room and the condenser unit outdoors. You will be in great hands if you call Clark Heating & Cooling for your AC/Heating needs... be it for repairs or a new units.
2022-08-23
Jerry and Judy Waddell
Residential
Sam was my technician, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and on time. He did the work answered our questions and gave us what I believe to be a fair assessment of the AC unit. Thanks Sam, I will use and recommend Clark's in the furture.
2022-07-14
Larry Burton
Residential
Fantastic, efficient and trustworthy service...ALWAYS!
2022-03-11
Shelagh Rice
Residential
Very quick to respond and reasonable pricing. I would highly recommend!
2022-03-11
Kristi Munoz
Residential
Great service reps - polite, friendly, knowledgeable.
2022-03-11
Ken Johnson
Residential
Thank you for being prompt when we need you. Clark Heating and Cooling is our go to company. Their integrity and compassion for their customers is amazing.
2022-02-04
Tina Butierez
Residential
Always personable and helpful!
2022-01-18
Buzzy Kaneta
Residential
They are prompt, polite, and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them.
2022-01-18
Stephanie Perrault
Residential
Phenomenal company and fantastic customer service. The repairmen were knowledgeable, polite and respectful. I will be recommending Clark Heating and Cooling to everyone I know!! Thank you!!
2022-01-18
Patricia Jackson
Residential
Very helpful on the phone and in person. Competitive prices and fast efficient service. Great company to deal with.
2022-01-07
Debbie Allford
Residential
Honest and reliable HVAC company with some of the best technicians. We only trust them to work on our units and our clients units.
2021-12-28
Sarah Pinger
Residential
Great Company. I have them service my systems and they have added items to make my systems work better. Highly recommend them
2021-12-28
Brian Gallegos
Residential
Incredibly knowledgeable and professional crew. Thanks!
2021-12-17
Mark Robinson
Residential
Thank you for coming out so fast! much appreciated.
2021-12-17
Cindy Randolph
Residential
Thank you Michelle and Ivan for the very quick, efficient, service call. everything went perfect and Ivan was very professional in his diagnostics, repairs and communication. Keep up the great work I will be using you on all future repairs.
2021-12-17
Ross Dunn
Residential
You guys were excellent and on time. The workmanship was wonderful. Thank you for a job well done. I would recommend you to anybody.
2021-12-17
Diane Friedl
Residential
Ivan was very professional and helpful. I am sure he is an asset for your company. Waiting to hear from you. Thank you. Susie Y .
2021-12-10
Susie Yasui
Residential
Pleased with Sam’s work.
2021-12-10
David Baril
Residential
We recently replaced the AC unit at my Parents’ house. We had a great experience working with Clark Heating & Cooling. The installation exceeded my expectation. The process from quoting to installation was painless. They communicated with me every step of the way. You can’t find a better company to work with. Thanks for the great experience!
2021-11-16
Dan L
Residential
Last week my family and I had a rough few days as our air conditioning unit went out. With no thought we called our regular company to diagnose the issue and we were highly disappointed with the feedback and prices that were given. Clark Heating and Cooling came highly recommended by a friend so my wife and I chose to call them for a second opinion. Michelle the office manager was polite, quick to schedule and calmed my nerves. She reassured me that everything would be okay. She was RIGHT! Sam was the first tech to come out and diagnose the unit. He was on time, highly knowledgeable and the love he displayed for the job was refreshing. Within 24 hours Sam found the issue and Ivan was on his way to repair it. Ivan was professional, courteous and above all patient. He not only fixed our unit but took the time to answer questions from my inquisitive 13 year old son who is fascinated with learning the tricks of the trade. I do not have enough words that I can say to express the gratitude that my family has for Clark Heating and Cooling. Their team is by far amazing!! Thank you again Michelle, Sam and Ivan for treating us like family.
2021-09-20
Anderson Family
Residential
We have a home warranty [ will not name them ] for over 6 years . We are seniors . June 30 2021 our A/C went out. Made a call,we might get some one out in 2-3 days ,said thanks . Called Clark Heating + Cooling ,we will be there tomorrow . Mr Ivan Fonseca [ service mg. ] came . Found out that our H.W. repair was bad and let the Freon leak out . Ivan worked for 3 hours ,to correct their repair . A/C now working great. Can not say enough about him and Clark's !!! Dan Woolums
2021-07-02
daniel woolums
Residential

This company installed a Samsung mini-split in one day, and took a previously hot area of our house and made it the coldest area of the house! From their initial service visit, to final installation, the team’s professionalism, communication, and friendliness made them a pleasure to work with. We’re actually looking forward to calling on them when our older unit needs to be replaced!  

2021-06-30
Cory A
Residential
Wonderful company to deal with. Sam was my Tech and he was great. It's so nice to find people that run a business like I do. I have an HVAC friend in the business now !!
2021-06-15
Randy Starace
Residential

Holy Cow! I full well expected  any company that came out for a tune up was just going to tell me to give up on my unit and give them 10k for a new one....and then you send me Sam! Let's be real, all true heros are named Sam. Uncle Sam, Sam Adams, Sam from LOTR who is the only reason the ring got destroyed...and YOUR Sam. Kind, respectful, friendly, and a pro! Im beyond thrilled. He came and was thoroughly going over everything while putting up w my questions and not giving up on my old gal AC while she is kicking. Thank you guys for showing me AC companies in the valley can in affect be honest. 

I appreciate you and all you did and can't wait to call you out for all AC needs,

Thanks for being the real hero Sam,

Liberty Bratt

2021-06-10
Liberty Bratt
Residential
Such a great company to work with! Friendly, trustworthy and professional. We just had Sam here today to work on our unit and we can’t say enough great things about him. We have used Clark Heating and Cooling for over 4 years now and have never had anything but positive feedback! Thanks so much!
2021-06-02
Tanya Roof
Phoenix,Az / Roof house
Residential
We bought our house approx 11 yrs ago and had a brand new AC installed at that time. Over the last 11 years our 'new' AC was never really adequate in the brutal hot summer months here in PHX - the bedroom was really the only room that got cool enough to bearable when the heat got really bad. Things came to a head last year after being forced to work from home because of the pandemic, we finally had enough. We heard about Clark Heating + Cooling and saw they had a lot of good reviews so we asked them to come out and give us an estimate for a new unit Dave came out in July or August, looked everything over and suggested that we not only needed a new unit but completely new duct work and air handlers. The quote he gave us was very reasonable so we decided to go ahead and booked an install date for sometime in December In December 2020, the guys showed up and installed the new system and ductwork over about 2.5 days. The old system was removed efficiently and quickly and the new unit was in place before we knew it. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and courteous and when they finished the work they cleaned everything up perfectly. Fast forward to April 2021 when I am writing this review. We started using the AC more frequently in early April and we are astounded by the difference between what we had and what we used to have. All rooms now have adequate cooling - the system is much better balanced and finely tuned. It is incredible. The true test will be in the summer when the temps are consistently hitting 115 or higher but we have every confidence all will be well based on what we have experienced so far I don't want to leave without giving special mention to the first person we spoke to when we initally contacted Clark Heating and Cooling. Michelle was fantastic from our very first phone call and seemed to be very willing and happy to go above and beyond to make sure everything was well coordinated and ran smoothly as we moved forwards with the work - Thank you Michelle! I can't say enough good things about our overall experience with Clark Heating and Cooling and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
2021-04-23
Bryn and Lisa
PHOENIX AZ / NA
Residential
I was referred by two different friends to Clark heating and cooling. Our Ac went out and could not be fixed. I called and spoke to Michelle, she was amazing! She had someone come out quickly to our home. This was by far the most superior Customer Service I have ever experienced. They were able install a new AC unit within a couple of days. This company went above and beyond, the install went smoothly and the guys were very friendly and informative! I am so thankful for how quickly we were able to have air again! I will always use Clark heating and cooling from here on out and I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
2021-04-14
JIll E Peckham
Phoenix
Residential
We have used Clark heating & cooling for over 6 years now and each time I am blown away by their level of professionalism and high quality work! We just moved into a new home and needed to have BOTH units replaced! The guys put in a FULL DAY of work (from 8am to 730pm)getting those units installed so we could have heat that night! They always arrive on time, get the work done right and in my mind are very affordable and fair on price.
2021-01-06
Katie
Phoenix, AZ / NA
Residential
Two employees came and checked the air conditioner/heat. One mostly upstairs and one inside the condo. Could not ask for better, knowing what they were doing guys. When it was installed last year the guys that were here were just as special. They are a 10. The gal that answers the phone is sweet and is a # 10. The owner must be very proud of his employees.
2020-11-12
Shirley Piepenburg
Peoria, Az
Residential
My air condition problem was over Labor Day weekend. Ivan brought out a room air condition at 7PM or on Sunday night and set it up, which was a blessing. Great company, Thank you!
2020-09-17
Patty O’Neal
Sin City West, AZ.
Residential
A wonderful company! My AC went out the day after our 118 degree day. On that Saturday it was 114 degrees. I looked online for companies with good ratings. Left messages, but no return calls as of Sunday morning. Back online & found Clark. I called and got to speak with a real person! Explained the situation & was told that their serviceman would be here between 10-12 noon. The call was placed at 1011 am and Gabe was here by 1100 am. He quickly fixed the problem. Got it up and running. Was told that there was a worn part that could go again soon, but did not pressure me into replacing it. "It's working now." I said, to go on & replace it, cause I did not want to go again without AC in this heat. He was done in a flash. As for the price.... that was great too. $390 for it all. Saw on other sites about inflating costs and poor service. NOT with this company. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for an honest company with GREAT service. R.A.Hunsinger
2020-08-16
Ruth Ann Hunsinger
SCOTTSDALE
Residential
WOW! This company rocks! They came out the same day we called even though we were scheduled for the following day! David finally fixed our struggling AC unit that the past company who came out twice couldn't get right. THANK YOU! They know their stuff!
2020-07-15
Olivia Locurto
PHOENIX
Residential
Today is the second time I’ve used Clark Heating & Cooling. Gabe showed up right on time (again). I received a text when he was on the way and one when he arrived. He checked and cleaned my air conditioner and it’s working perfectly. Clark Heating & Cooling does a great job. They are professional, on time, and very reasonable. Michelle in the office is so nice. I would not use anyone else. I highly recommend them !
2020-04-23
Lori McAdoo
Paradise Valley, AZ
Residential
Tech Gabe comes out annually to tuneup our air conditioning unit. He is very professional and thorough. I love this company and we will use them when it’s time to replace our unit!!!
2020-04-07
Judy
Buckeye / Residential
Residential
My mother's heating/ac unit finally called it a day and needed to be replaced. Clark Heating and Cooling responded immediately to my request for a quote, did its own research to make sure the quote was accurate, and offered a great price with a great schedule to replace my mother's unit. They arrived when they said they would, were respectful and polite, and finished the work efficiently without fuss, and then followed up to make sure it worked out. Based on that work, we asked David to came out to my house to discuss potential work related to a remodel. He was thorough, honest, and explained his approach and the options without any attempt to hard sell us on his ideas. I would recommend this company to any individual or company looking for a good, reliable, and straightforward company to help with any heating/cooling needs.
2020-02-06
Carolina
Phoenix Arizona / residential
Residential
Dave was very professional presenting my options with a new heat Pump combo system. He helped me understand the difference between a 1 stage a 2 stage system which make the 2 stage system an easy decision. They said 8am start and the was when they were there and everything was like clockwork. He has great folks working with him also. I highly recommend Clark heating and cooling! Bruce L
2019-10-30
Bruce L
Sun City, AZ / NA
Residential
All staff members I was in contact with were so kind and helpful. Michelle was so friendly and able to get me on the schedule the same day I called in about my AC not blowing cool air. The tech arrived promptly and even contacted me to let me know when he was on his way. The tech was honest and answered all my questions about my concerns. I would definitely recommend Clark if you're looking for an honest company!
2019-09-18
Adam J.
Phoenix / Air Conditioning and Heating
Residential

Amazing service! Dave came in and fixed the ac all up, he even told me things that would need to be replaced soon to prevent a summer break down. He wore slippers on his shoes to protect my floors when he came in from the outside. Very good company, would reccomend them to friends and family.

2014-06-26
Lavon G.
Glendale AZ
Residential

I scheduled a check-up for AC unit before the heat kicked in and couldn't be happier with the service we received.  Dave really knows his stuff.  He took the time to answer all of my questions.  I felt like he was honest and the price was great.  As a fellow small business owner, I understand the value of providing excellent customer service regardless of how skilled you are in the service you are providing.  I will definitely be recommending Clark Heating & Cooling to anyone I know who needs HVAC service.

2015-06-17
Jennifer R.
Peoria AZ
Residential

When I saw smoke coming from our AC unit I was 100% sure that we had to replace it; however, when Ivan checked it out he found the problem that could be FIXED for a tiny fraction of the price.  Dave and his team are totally honest, very reliable and know what they are doing.  The AC unit is working beautifully and I can't thank Clark Heating and Cooling enough.

2016-09-08
Jean M.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Our A/C was damaged from a recent storm and was making ear-piercing high-pitched noises.  Dave provided a reasonable estimate for replacement, which our insurance company accepted.  I'm a researcher, and found that Dave's expert recommendations for an energy efficient unit was spot-on for our home.  Dave and his Cool Crew installed our new, whisper quiet Trane and we no longer mind living in Phoenix during the summer!   Our home is cooler and the unit actually needs to kick on less than our previous one.  We are enjoying the monthly savings in energy costs and are so glad we found Clark Heating and Cooling, an honest, experienced company we are proud to recommend.

2016-04-05
Nother B.
Peoria AZ
Residential

My ac stopped blowing air into the house last night but I could hear the unit running on the roof.

Searched on yelp for good services, saw Clark within .6 miles from me and 5 star service.

Called him and he was at my house within 15 minutes! Very friendly and went right to work, came back down after 20 minutes or so; explained my control board is fried would be $400 repair to fix cooling/heating. I was concerned with the unexpected bill, so he said he could bypass it to allow the cooling to work but the heating won't work, so I'll need to get it fixed before winter.

He bypassed it, wrote me a receipt and gave me his business card and magnet to replace the board when I can afford it. I payed $85 to fix my ac today, a regular service check is $55 but if he does any repair that's free, and you just get charged for the repair. 

I live alone and have no clue about ac units, so he answered all my questions and explained to me the problem and how a unit should work. Was very patient and understanding.

Will be using him for all my service needs from now on! Thank you!

2015-08-15
nicole r.
Glendale AZ
Residential

David and his team are extremely honest and professional. They honored their estimate even with our unit being a bit more complicated. I am so appreciative of the good work they did on our unit. Our AC was up and running within a few hours and now it's blowing like a champ.

I highly recommend this company and will continue to use them in the future.

2014-04-07
Kristina W.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

I called RKS at 7am when they opened. No answer, I left a message. I caled Clark at about 8:30am..they said they would come out around 12:00. 

RKS finally called when the Clark service men were leaving at about 1:00. 

Clark turned out to be great. Very honest. Will use again.

2018-04-30
Louis C.
Scottsdale AZ
Residential

Honest which is rare in this industry. Their prices are 30% less than some of the other rip offs, namely the companies that are always advertising like George Brazil, Parker and Sons, etc. They have excellent technicians who are honest and have the customers best interest in mind. I would highly recommend this company.

2018-11-09
John S.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

When our AC broke just days before our big vacation, we got a quote from 2 well known AC businesses in the valley. We were so disappointed by them both because they had no quick solution and both were very costly. So I got a referral from a friend and called Clark Heating and Cooling and within minutes they sent someone over to give us a quote. We were in such a bind, dealing with no AC in 110 degree weather, with a small child and large dog, while trying to leave for our vacation. Clark's heating and cooling did not disappoint! In fact, they returned the next day and fixed our AC for a fraction of the cost. They were so friendly and fair, which my husband and I truly appreciated. They even followed up with us the next day to make sure everything was running okay. They are the best. Thank you all again!

2018-07-17
Arlee M.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Ivan of Clark Heating and Cooling was superb! He diagnosed the problem and fixed it as quickly as he could, delayed only by bad weather.

Ivan was able to complete the repair at 1/3 the cost of our first HVAC company that was recommended by our home warranty people, and that's a different story...

2018-10-10
Claude A.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

These guys are the best. My a/c unit stopped working and I had a different company come out and do a diagnostic check and quoted me in the thousands. I contacted these guys to get a second opinion and in the same day they were out here checking it out. They gave me a proper diagnosis and price for repairs. They fully explained what was wrong and didn't try to pressure me into using them right away. Once we we're ready to do the repairs they were able to get me an appointment right away. The tech showed up on time, he was professional and nice. He worked fast and my unit was up and running again right away. Highly recommend this company! We are very happy with their service.

2018-12-06
Danielle M.
Phoenix AZ
Residential

This company comes with the highest integrity and goes above and beyond to make their clients happy.  They are on time, do their work exceptionally well and are always courteous! I have worked with David for years and he is always reasonably priced and won't try to up-sell you for things you don't need. I highly recommend them for your heating & cooking needs.

2019-04-18
Jane H
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Work was done on time and professionally. Will do business again

2015-03-08
Paul Meyer
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Great service with integrity! Even little perks when you refer friend. So glad that we have been able to rely on Clark Heating and Cooling (and now our friends and family can too)!

2014-09-27
Cassy Lough Thrush
Phoenix AZ
Residential

We've used Clark Heating & Cooling several times and have been very impressed with their level of skill and service. I always recommend them when anyone asks for an air conditioning repair referral.

2015-03-27
Katie Wickham Phillips
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Thank you Clark heating and cooling! We've been using you for years and you are awesome! If you need service for your heat or AC, Dave is the guy to call

2014-10-19
Jennifer Mendoza
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Same day service, always reliable, excellent work, problem diagnosed and fixed quickly, very reasonably priced, great employees. ☆ highly recommend ☆

2018-02-12
Jessica Lyons-Moody
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Was having issues with one of my AC units. They came out same day, diagnosed and fixed the issue. This is a great and honest company that I would recommend to friends and family

2015-07-25
Jimmy Dwyer
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Approximately 3 weeks ago, I had a Heating/Air Conditioning tech come to my residence to conduct the annual inspection of my AC systems before the summer heat arrived. He was from a supposed well regarded Phoenix company with good reviews. It went down hill after that.

When completed, the tech reported that he would replace 4 of my electric motor run capacitors to the tune of $655.00. He also said that the R-22 refrigerant in my 5 ton main floor AC unit was low on refrigerant and that the unit was 'not cooling'. And finally, he stated that both of the ceiling mounted air filters were dirty.

Here's the rub.

Replacing a capacitor, though you should know what your doing to prevent being shocked, is not rocket science. Though I didn't really believe my capacitors were failing, I'm one who believes in preventative maintenance. So I replaced them myself with high quality Made in America capacitors for $130.00. It takes about 5 minutes each to replace them. Not $655.00.

The tech didn't know that two days before he arrived, I had replaced both my air filters with brand new clean ones. They weren't dirty though it would help if he opened the air handler door to check them in the first place.

Finally, the R-22 refrigerant.

R-22 is being phased out by the EPA for supposed damage to our atmosphere. This tech said that he would replace both of my AC units to the tune of just under $13,000.00 and that if I ordered them "today", he would not charge me to top of my supposedly low R-22. I said the one 5 ton unit was only 4 years old. I said no.

I then contracted with another Phoenix HVAC company, "Clark Heating and Cooling".

Dave, the owner, was professional, customer service orientated and above all, runs an "honest" company. He has to be, his name is on the side of his service trucks.

The tech who arrived from Clark HVAC, Eric , was on time and a knowledgeable and courteous HVAC tech. I told him that I was having doubts believing the R-22 refrigerant in the big 5 ton unit was low and as the previous tech stated "the one AC isnt' cooling". Which is a strange assumption since it was COLD in this home when he arrived. 2 + 2 isn't 5.

The Clark Heating and Cooling tech quickly inspected the 5 ton AC in both the air handler unit in the attic and the condenser and reported that this AC unit was working "perfectly" and was not low on R-22 refrigerant nor was there anything else wrong with it. Running perfectly. I realize this is a wordy review, but when you find an HONEST contractor, you should award him with praise and your continued business and let people know about this small, professional and most of all, honest contractor. I HIGHLY recommend "Clark Heating and Cooling" and Dave Clark and his staff, Ivan and Eric for all of your HVAC needs.

2017-04-18
MJ. Hunter
Phoenix AZ
Residential

We just had them come out to install a new AC unit on our house. Not only are they efficient and on time but they did a fantastic job and are super friendly and trustworthy! They didn't try to sell us on anything that we didn't need! I will definitely be referring them to anyone else that needs heating or Cooling!!

2017-02-15
Katie Sjoblom Wynn
Phoenix AZ
Residential

About a year after buying my house in Phoenix, we noticed water dripping from through the thermostat during a storm. (Yes, the thermostat!)

After determining where I thought the leak was, I ended up calling Dave. His guy Ivan came over to patch up the condensation drain pipe (I explained I was confident this was where the water was entering the house).

After spending a solid amount of time "going to town" patching up any possible leak on the roof, Ivan was ready to leave and had me sign the invoice. I asked if he had any concern about mold, since there had been a handful of heavy storms before we called Dave. By his own suggestion, he went up into the attic to inspect it. While we were up there, Ivan noticed daylight coming in through the seal of the AC unit to the roof. The unit wasn't sealed correctly or possibly had shifted since being installed. Ivan pointed out that was the actual source of the leak. (And wasn't easy to detect from on top of the roof.) He went back on the roof and reinforced the seal.

I was very satisfied because Ivan wasn't at all in a hurry to get the job done and get out of there. His top priority was clearly doing the job right, and it's because he had that thorough mindset that we were able to identify the source of the leak. We've had storms since then with no further issues.

2015-09-08
Paul Statezny
Phoenix AZ
Residential

My grandma lives on the first floor in a condo. Since she has moved in her air conditioning leaked so bad she would have to put towels down in the hallway. She had different companies come out to look and they all said they "fixed" the problem, but then it would start leaking again. I suggested she call Clark heating and cooling because we have used them before and have been really happy with their service. So, she did. Dave and one of his guys came out and spent nearly all day diagnosing and actually fixing the real problem in the tiny crawl space between the 1st and 2nd floor. The price was reasonable, she has not had a problem since (in fact it works better than it was brand new) and she was most impressed with the service. Both her and I would recommend them and use them for any issue in the future!

2016-03-08
Lacie O'Brien
Phoenix AZ
Residential

The best, out of all of them, they do an fantastic job!!! Great service, great prices and know what they are doing!

2018-04-09
Sasa Mjerzva
Phoenix AZ
Residential

I can't thank your company enough for how fast you came out when our AC unit broke down, and then just as fast replaced it. The service was exceptional and the cost was so reasonable. We will definitely recommend Clark Heating & Cooling to friends and family

2018-07-07
Heidi Goding
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Always professional, honest, friendly and even worked around my granddaughter's nap time! Won't use anyone else. Highly recommend!!

2018-08-06
Janet Kronmiller- Lewark
Phoenix AZ
Residential

Fair rates, always on time and Dave Clark can fix stubborn HVAC issues that other companies can't even address.

We had 4 companies come out to address our home office issues with air flow. It was always really hot in summer and cold in winter - at least 10 degrees different than the rest of the downstairs - and we'd put up with that for 4 years. None of these companies could come up with a solution, other than putting in a wall unit which I didn't want. Fail.

Then we had Dave from Clark Heat + Cooling come out and he figured out how we could redirect more air into the office with an additional vent. He was done in just a couple hours and now we can both work in the office without having to freeze the rest of the house just to survive the summer heat! 

Clark Heat + Cooling think outside the box and their work is professional, tidy and competitively priced. Thank  you Dave, for making our daily work life so much better!!! You have our business from here on out. Aloha!
Myrna and Ian - Buckeye AZ

2019-04-01
MJ Shere
Buckeye AZ
Residential

When it came time to build my agency's office there was only one Phoenix based HVAC team I trusted, Clark Heat and Cool. I'll always support local, but more importantly, support a company that passionately dedicates themselves to customer service. I love the spirit of aloha!

2019-01-09
Bill Backus
Phoenix AZ / BACK:US AGENCY
Residential

We've been in the home remodeling business for years. Clark Heat and Cool have always been our go-to HVAC team. Their spirit of aloha service and knowledgable technicians make our projects a breeze, while keeping our customers happy. I'd recommend Clark for any HVAC project!

2019-01-04
Mark Lunn
Glendale AZ / Ecce Design
Residential
We have been working with Clark Heating & Cooling for years. Each experience has been very good. This most recent job was no exception. They helped us come up with a way to reduce an very old 10 ton unit down to a 5 ton unit because the space is being used differently and Dave with his team was able to rework the ducting to get the air in the right places.
2020-11-03
Phil Klein
Associate Pastor / Evident Life Church
Commercial
I am so happy to know there really is a business that believes in fair and quality service. Where I work needed help, we had an honest and reliable person come and he fixed a simple problem. No fuss or dishonest "Oh you need this and that". Proof--- the same gentleman came back about a week later and fixed even a more simple problem. Again HONEST work has always been hard to find yet should be always appreciated. I will be recommending this company to those in need. Thank You for keeping us cool.
2020-09-25
Paula J Robison
Phoenix / Private --- I do not own the business where the work was done
Commercial
Simply outstanding! Its always an emergency when the AC goes down right? Clark responded that day when others couldnt get to it for days even a week later! Professional, attentive and knowlegable, everyone we dealt with, from Ivan in the field, to Michelle in the office, to my conversations with Dave Clark the owner. Probably the best experience weve ever had with an HVAC company in over 30 years being in business. Will not hesitate to use them for anything going forward, commercial or residential.
2020-06-05
Ron Cohen
Scottsdale, AZ / 1510AM/105.3FM Money Radio and 1580AM/99.3FM Fanatic Sports Radio
Commercial
We are thrilled with our new A/C Unit Dave, Ivan, Gabe & Johnny installed last week. Our office has never felt better & we are looking forward to having a "COLD" summer. Such a great professional team & we would highly recommend using them for all your HVAC needs. 5 Stars!!!!!
2020-03-04
The Tech 1 Auto Team ~ ; )
Peoria, AZ / Tech 1 Auto
Commercial

What our clients are saying

Last week my family and I had a rough few days as our air conditioning unit went out. With no thought we called our regular company to diagnose the...
Anderson Family
You guys were excellent and on time. The workmanship was wonderful. Thank you for a job well done. I would recommend you to anybody.
Diane Friedl
Was having issues with one of my AC units. They came out same day, diagnosed and fixed the issue. This is a great and honest company that I would...
Jimmy Dwyer
My mother's heating/ac unit finally called it a day and needed to be replaced. Clark Heating and Cooling responded immediately to my request for a...
Carolina